The Virginia State Safety Inspection is required by the State of Virginia annually. We inspect both gasoline powered and diesel-powered vehicles. We are an authorized Virginia State Safety Inspection center.
Guidelines for inspection can be found online here: Virginia Motor Vehicle Safety Inspection Program
Virginia State Safety Inspections are performed Monday through Friday 8am-5pm on a first-come, first-serve basis.
Please allow 20-30 minutes time for the inspection. Drop-offs are welcome anytime.
Fees are as follows:
$16.00 per car or truck
$12.00 per motorcycle